With this Certificate of Achievement, the Judges of The 2020 University Physics Competition do hereby declare that the team of Aumedi Wibisana, Kevin Wilbert, Felix Cahyadi under the supervision of faculty sponsor

Sparisoma Viridi

of

Institut Teknologi Bandung

has earned the rank of

Bronze Medal Winner

Dr. Kelly S. Cline, Contest Director